National Rally Championship already has a calendar

Sandra Loyd

CPR has eight events scheduled for 2021

The Portuguese Rally Championship (CPR) already has the calendar set for this year 2021.

The National Rallies starts in April and ends in October with a total of eight races and does not include rounds in the Azores and in the Algarve.

Armindo Araújo is the national champion in title.

The Portuguese Automobile and Karting Federation warns, however, that “published calendars are subject the authorization of motor racing competitions by the Health Authorities. ”

2021 National Rally Calendar:

April 30 to May 2: Rally Terras D’aboboreira

May 20-23: Rally of Portugal

June 18-20: Rally of Castelo Branco

July 9-11: Mortágua Rally

August 5-7: Madeira Wine Rally

September 3-5: Alto Tâmega Rally

September 23-35: Serras de Fafe and Felgueiras Rally

October 8-10: Rally Vidreiro da Marinha Grande

The post National Rally Championship already has a calendar appeared first on World Weekly News.